UFC 126: Silva vs Belfort, Weigh-In Results

UFC 126, which is headlined by the UFC middleweight title bout between Anderson Silva and Vitor Belfort and the light heavyweight battle between Rich Franklin and Forrest Griffin, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 126 preliminary bouts, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view the Kid Yamamoto vs. Demetrious Johnson bout at 8:25 pm ET / 5:25 pm PT.

 

 

Main Card (Live on PPV)
Anderson Silva (185lb) vs. Vitor Belfort (185lb)
Forrest Griffin (205lb) vs. Rich Franklin (203lb)
Ryan Bader (205lb) vs. Jon Jones (206lb)
Jake Ellenberger (171lb) vs. Carlos Eduardo Rocha (170lb)
Antonio Banuelos (136lb) vs. Miguel Torres (136lb)

Prelim Card (Spike TV)
Paul Kelly (155lb) vs. Donald Cerrone (155lb)
Chad Mendes (146lb) vs. Michihiro Omigawa (146lb)

Prelim Card (Facebook)
Demetrious Johnson (136lb) vs. Norifumi “Kid” Yamamoto (135lb)

Prelim Card (Untelevised)
Gabe Ruediger (155lb) vs. Paul Taylor (156lb)
Kyle Kingsbury (205lb) vs. Ricardo Romero (205lb)
Mike Pierce (172lb) vs. Kenny Robertson (170lb)

Note: Mike Pierce has to lose 1 pound.

Click more for pictures.

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. I can’t wait for this show! Great coverage em, fastest blogger in the world!

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by EvilMaster, EvilMaster. EvilMaster said: UFC 126: Silva vs Belfort, Weigh-In Results and pictures: http://t.co/GTEgLfd […]

  3. Great job as usual evil master. Check your email please, I need your help with something.

  4. […] – For live Play-by-Play go to Sherdog.com or MMAWeekly.com. – To Check out the Weigh-In Results: Click Here – To Check out the Weigh-In Photos: Click Here – To Check out the Betting Odds: Click Here – To […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: