UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort Weigh-in Video – Friday, 4 p.m. PT

Watch the UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort weigh-in video LIVE at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET  Friday on UFC.com. Just prior to the weigh-ins, you can also watch the UFC 126 Q&A, featuring Urijah Faber and Anthony Pettis, streaming live at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 126 post-fight press conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 10:15 p.m. PT/1:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: